Sunday, December 16, 2018    

A Voice For Lymphedema    

Board of Directors

President - Diane Martin

Treasurer - Arianne Dauz

Medical Advisor - Dr. D. Reuther

Director - Lenita Barrett

Director - Catharine Bowman

Director - Anne Easthman

Director - Sihan Guo

Director - Donna Leonard-Robb

Director - Cheryl Nicholls

Alberta Lymphedema Association
22 Cranleigh Manor SE
Calgary, Alberta
T3M 1G6    Canada

Contact: Diane Martin
Tel: (403) 281-9205

Donation Information

The Alberta Lymphedema Association relies upon your support to continue its work to promote awareness and education of Lymphedema within the medical community and general public of Alberta.

Charitable Registration Number
#87318 3503 RR0001

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Alberta Lymphedema Association. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced without Alberta Lymphedema Association's express consent.